Kid Cudi’s ninth studio album, “Insano,” is set to be released on January 12, 2024, via Wicked Awesome Records and Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from various artists, including Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, and XXXTentacion.

Kid Cudi has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Insano Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Download Kid Cudi – Insano Album Leak Torrent and you can Get Zip , Mp3 , Rar and Google Drive , DropBox ,Reddit,free full,Album stream.


Some key details about the album include:
Tracklist: The 21-track standard edition of the album will feature appearances by DJ Drama, ASAP Rocky, Lil Yachty, Pharrell Williams, XXXTentacion, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, and Travis Scott.

Singles: The album will have two official singles, with “At the Party” being the first, featuring Pharrell Williams and Travis Scott. The second single, “Most Ain’t Dennis,” was released exclusively on Kid Cudi’s SoundCloud page.

Delays: The album was initially slated for release in September 2023 but was pushed back to January 2024. Kid Cudi apologized for the delay, stating that he is a perfectionist and wants to ensure the best quality for his fans.

Cover Art: The cover art for “Insano” was created by KAWS.
Fans can look forward to the release of “Insano” and the potential for more music from Kid Cudi in the future.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *