Download Album : Kevin Gates – The Ceremony (Zip/Mp3)

Kevin Gates released an album titled “The Ceremony.” The album was released on December 1, 2023, and it contains 17 songs with a total duration of 52 minutes. The album is said to be centered around Kevin’s spiritual growth and personal development through religious themes. It is available on various platforms such as Apple Music, YouTube, and as a CD.


The tracklist includes songs like “Yonce Freestyle,” “God Slippers,” “Heal You,” and “Rumors” among others. You can find more information about the album on Kevin Gates’ official website.

Kevin Gates has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ The Ceremony Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ The Ceremony Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.

Tracklist :-
Birds Calling
Lil Yea
Yonce Freestyle ft. B.G., Sexyy Red
Speed Dial
God Slippers
It Won’t Happen
Letter 2 My Fans
Protect Children
Heal You
Do It Again
I Don’t Apologize
Broken Men

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *