Download Album : Tove Lo Dirt Femme Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Tove Lo Dirt Femme Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Tove Lo with another new album call “Dirt Femme”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.


01 No One Dies from Love
02 Suburbia
03 2 Die 4
04 True Romance
05 Grapefruit
06 Cute & Cruel feat. First Aid Kit
07 Call on Me feat. SG Lewis
08 Attention Whore feat. Channel Tres
09 Pineapple Slice feat. SG Lewis
10 I’m to Blame
11 Kick in the Head
12 How Long

Tove Lo has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Dirt Femme Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Dirt Femme Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Tove Lo
  • Track Title: Dirt Femme Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

After releasing singles “No One Dies From Love” (with a futuristic robot-relationship video) and “True Romance (Scene 4)”, the swedish singer-songwriter Tove Lo announced her upcoming fifth studio album via Instagram account.

“It’s dramatic, cinematic, highly emotional and sexy. It is about me and my relationship with my femininity. How it’s helped me and hurt me. It’s about my body, my fears, my dreams”, wrote Tove.

“Songs on this album will contradict each other, will probably upset some of you, will make you wanna dance, cry, fuck and drive your car really really fast. It’s extremely personal as always which is why it’s so hard to describe in just a few words. It’s all my feelings, thoughts and questions put together in under 50 minutes with no answers. But I know that I always feel relief and connection when a song just speaks to my emotions without telling me what to do about them. I hope this album reaches that little secret pocket in your heart where all the real stuff is hiding”.

“Dirt Femme” comes out October 14th via her own label Pretty Swede Records.

No One Dies from Love (Video)

ADDED JUN 21, 2022

True Romance (Scene 4) (Video)

ADDED JUN 21, 2022

How Long (from Euphoria OST) (Video)

ADDED JUN 21, 2022

2 Die 4 (Scene 3) (Video)

ADDED JUL 27, 2022

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *