Download Album : Alter Bridge Pawns & Kings Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Alter Bridge Pawns & Kings Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Alter Bridge with another new album call “Pawns & Kings”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.


01 This Is War
02 Dead Among The Living
03 Silver Tongue
04 Sin After Sin
05 Stay
06 Holiday
07 Fable Of The Silent Son
08 Season Of Promise
09 Last Man Standing
10 Pawns & Kings

Alter Bridge has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Pawns & Kings Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Pawns & Kings Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Alter Bridge
  • Track Title: Pawns & Kings Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Pawns & Kings is the upcoming seventh studio album by American rock band Alter Bridge. It is scheduled for an October 14, 2022 release via Napalm Records, nearly three years after previous album Walk the Sky. The album’s title and release date were confirmed in an interview with guitarist Mark Tremonti. To promote the album, Alter Bridge will embark on a European tour later this year with Halestorm and Mammoth WVH.

Alter Bridge – Pawns & Kings (Official Video)

ADDED JUL 18, 2022

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *