Download Album : Toosii NAUJOUR Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Toosii NAUJOUR Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Toosii with another new album call “NAUJOUR”. Download the Full NAUJOUR in mp3 only here.


  1. Rule Number 1
  2. This Is Love
  3. Another Love Song
  4. FWLM
  5. Rich Ridin
  6. Villains & Heroes
  7. Favorite Song (Remix) by Toosii & Khalid
  8. Sinking
  9. Interlude (Ft. Wallo267)
  10. Only Me
  11. Take Care
  12. Go Go Go
  13. Pull Up by Toosii & 21 Savage
  14. Woo Lady
  15. Love is…
  16. Favorite Song
  17. Will Be King
  18. God Loves Me
  19. Favorite Song (Toxic Version) (Ft. Future)

Toosii has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “NAUJOUR Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘NAUJOUR Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Toosii
  • Track Title: NAUJOUR Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *