Download Album : Janelle Monáe The Age Of Pleasure Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Janelle Monáe The Age Of Pleasure Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Janelle Monáe with another new album call “Monáe The Age Of Pleasure”. Download the Full Monáe The Age Of Pleasure in mp3 only here.


  1. Float (Ft. Egypt 80′ & Seun Kuti)
  2. Champagne Shit
  3. Black Sugar Beach
  4. Phenomenal (Ft. Doechii)
  5. Haute
  6. Ooh La La (Ft. Grace Jones)
  7. Lipstick Lover
  8. The Rush (Ft. Amaarae & Nia Long)
  9. The French 75 (Ft. Sister Nancy)
  10. Water Slide
  11. Know Better (Ft. CKay)
  12. Paid In Pleasure
  13. Only Have Eyes 42
  14. A Dry Red

Janelle Monáe has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Monáe The Age Of Pleasure Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Monáe The Age Of Pleasure Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Janelle Monáe
  • Track Title: Monáe The Age Of Pleasure Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *