Download Album : King Tuff Smalltown Stardust Zip Mp3 Leak

Download King Tuff – Smalltown Stardust Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). King Tuff with another new album call “Smalltown Stardust”. Download the Full Smalltown Stardust in mp3 only here.


  1. Love Letters to Plants
  2. How I Love
  3. A Mediation
  4. Portrait of God
  5. Smalltown Stardust
  6. Pebbels in a Stream
  7. Tell Me
  8. Rock river
  9. The Bandits of Blue Sky
  10. Always Find Me
  11. The Wheel

King Tuff has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Smalltown Stardust Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Smalltown Stardust Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): King Tuff
  • Track Title: Smalltown Stardust Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

King Tuff — aka LA-via-Vermont garage rocker Kyle Thomas — has announced the long-awaited follow-up to his 2018 album The Other. New album Smalltown Stardust will be out January 27 via Sup Pop and was co-produced and co-written with SASAMI. Along with the new album announcement is a video for the record’s title track.
As Thomas explains it, Smalltown Stardust is “an album about love and nature and youth.” He continues:

The truth is I never really wanted to leave my little town in Vermont. I knew it was something I had to do in order to actually pursue a career as a musician, but I loved my life there, and I cried and cried the day I left on a Greyhound bus for LA in 2011. In some alternate dimension there’s a version of me still living there, still hanging on the stoop, drawing pictures in the coffeeshop, walking the railroad tracks that run along the river… but alas, in this here dimension, I’m nothing but a townie without a town!

“Smalltown Stardust” is a song about keeping that little place and all its strange magic with me wherever I go. It’s a portal that I can access when I need inspiration, or when the city feels too big and hot and I need to mentally escape into some dark woods. It’s a place I found myself going to often in the last few years while I was writing this record, stuck in scorched and crispy ol’ Los Angeles, so it felt fitting as an album title as well as the first song to release into the world. Enjoy!

Listen to and watch “Smalltown Stardust” below.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *