Download Album : Kimbra A Reckoning Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Kimbra – A Reckoning Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Kimbra with another new album call “A Reckoning”. Download the Full A Reckoning in mp3 only here.


  1. save me
  2. replay!
  3. gun
  4. the way we were
  5. new habit
  6. GLT ft. Erick the Architect
  7. la type ft. Pink Siifu & Tommy Raps
  8. foolish thinking ft. Ryan Lott
  9. personal space
  10. i don’t want to fight

Kimbra has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “A Reckoning Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘A Reckoning Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Kimbra
  • Track Title: A Reckoning Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Singer/songwriter Kimbra has announced her upcoming studio album A Reckoning. Along with the news, the New Zealand artist has shared single “Save Me” alongside a music video directed by Yvan Fabing. The music video that shows the pop singer in Iceland, traversing dangerous, surreal terrains as she seeks to heal her relationship to self, to other women, and finally to our Mother Earth.

Set for release in 2023, A Reckoning is primed to be a reflective record capturing the macro reckonings that impact our world around environment, race, feminism health and patriarchy through the eyes of the archteypal Mother. But at the heart of her record is the war with the micro reckonings that Kimbra faces internally. It’s the most sonically autonomous and confessionally raw she has ever been, finding influence in everything from modern movie soundtracks to electronic and industrial worlds. The album was first imagined in 2018, during Kimbra’s tour with co-producer Ryan Lott of the band Son Lux, who recently scored A24’s Everything Everywhere All At Once.

On “Save Me,” Kimbra shares a moment of deep yearning set on a bed of unsettling warped pianos. She explores how two internal realities can be present at once : chaos and contemplation, rage and still life-force. Inspired by a singular moment, she searches her insecurities with hopes that someone will save her from herself.

Kimbra’s previous album The Golden Echo, highlighted her eclectic style with a diverse set of collaborations from Thundercat, Omar-Rodriguez Lopez of The Mars Volta, Bilal, and John Legend. Her third LP, 2018’s Primal Heart, saw her touring with Beck, Odesza and David Byrne.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *