Download Mp3 : Melanie Martinez PORTALS Album Zip Leak

Leak Melanie Martinez PORTALS Album Zip Mp3 Download Melanie Martinez comes through with a new album studio project titled “PORTALS” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Melanie Martinez has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “PORTALS Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

PORTALS Tracklist :-

1. Death
2. Void
3. Tunnel Vision
4. Faerie Soirée
5. Light Shower
6. Spider Web
7. Leeches
8. Battle of the Larynx
9. The Contortionist
10. Moon Cycle
11. Nymphology
12. Evil
13. Womb

This trending banger ‘PORTALS Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: Melanie Martinez
Track Title: PORTALS Album
Author: Rock


ADDED FEB 22, 2023

Coinciding with the release of K-12 in September 2019, during an interview with People Magazine Melanie announced how she had planned out her next two films after K-12.

On February 17th, 2023, Melanie posted a short single on Spotify titled “…” indicating that she is “back from the dead” based on the lyrics. Later on, she changed her profile picture via Instagram which shows a heart-shaped tombstone and on top is a pink moth sculpture which could be hinting the third album’s theme. The next day, Melanie posted a video and photo on her Instagram of another snippet of “…” and a photo of the moth sculpture from her profile photo. She deleted the remaining 3 videos that she had not deleted the day before as well.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *