Download Mp3 : Eloise Drunk On A Flight Album Leak Zip

Leak Eloise – Drunk On A Flight Album Zip Mp3 Download Eloise comes through with a new album studio project titled “Drunk On A Flight” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


Eloise has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Drunk On A Flight Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Drunk On A Flight Tracklist :-

  1. Drunk On A Flight
  2. Make It Better
  3. Forgive You
  4. Pretend
  5. Friends Who Kiss
  6. Therapist
  7. I Take It Back
  8. Cold As The Sea
  9. In Another Year
  10. Vanilla Tabacco
  11. Giant Feelings
  12. Tired Now

This trending banger ‘Drunk On A Flight Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.


Year Released: 2023
Artist: Eloise
Track Title: Drunk On A Flight Album

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *