Download Young King Slaton – Everybody Hates Young King Slaton Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Young King Slaton with another new album call “Everybody Hates Young King Slaton”. Download the Full Everybody Hates Young King Slaton in mp3 only here.


  1. Dance On The Floor
  2. Everybody Hates Me (Everybody Hates Young King Slaton)
  3. Monopoly
  4. I’m So Bored (Interlude)
  5. AnyTime, AnyPlace (Freestyle)
  6. Fresh Young King Era (Interlude)
  7. I Want Your Love
  8. YKS Era (iCarly Freestyle)
  9. Surf Tom (Interlude)
  10. September (Freestyle)
  11. Move On (Interlude)
  12. YKS Era: Meet Young King Slaton

Young King Slaton has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Everybody Hates Young King Slaton Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Everybody Hates Young King Slaton Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Young King Slaton
  • Track Title: Everybody Hates Young King Slaton Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: JJ BEAT Content is protected !!