Download Album : U2 – Songs Of Surrender Zip Mp3 Leak

Download U2 – Songs Of Surrender Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). U2 with another new album call “Songs Of Surrender”. Download the Full Songs Of Surrender in mp3 only here.


  1. One (Songs Of Surrender)
  2. Where The Streets Have No Name (Songs Of Surrender)
  3. Stories For Boys (Songs Of Surrender)
  4. 11 O’Clock Tick Tock (Songs Of Surrender)
  5. Out Of Control (Songs Of Surrender)
  6. Beautiful Day (Songs Of Surrender)
  7. Bad (Songs Of Surrender)
  8. Every Breaking Wave (Songs Of Surrender)
  9. Walk On (Ukraine) [Songs Of Surrender]
  10. Pride (In The Name Of Love) [Songs Of Surrender]
  11. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (Songs Of Surrender)
  12. Get Out Of Your Own Way (Songs Of Surrender)
  13. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of (Songs Of Surrender)
  14. Red Hill Mining Town (Songs Of Surrender)
  15. Ordinary Love (Songs Of Surrender)
  16. Sometimes You Can’t Make it On Your Own
  17. Invisible (Songs Of Surrender)
  18. Dirty Day (Songs Of Surrender)
  19. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) [Songs Of Surrender]
  20. City Of Blinding Lights (Songs Of Surrender)
  21. Vertigo (Songs Of Surrender)
  22. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (Songs Of Surrender)
  23. Electrical Storm (Songs Of Surrender)
  24. The Fly (Songs Of Surrender)
  25. If God Will Send His Angels (Songs Of Surrender)
  26. Desire (Songs Of Surrender)
  27. Until The End Of The World (Songs Of Surrender)
  28. Song For Someone (Songs Of Surrender)
  29. All I Want Is You (Songs Of Surrender)
  30. Peace On Earth (Songs Of Surrender)
  31. With Or Without You (Songs Of Surrender)
  32. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) [Songs Of Surrender]
  33. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Songs Of Surrender)
  34. Lights Of Home (Songs Of Surrender)
  35. Cedarwood Road (Songs Of Surrender)
  36. I Will Follow (Songs Of Surrender)
  37. Two Hearts Beat As One (Songs Of Surrender)
  38. Miracle Drug (Songs Of Surrender)
  39. The Little Things That Give You Away (Songs Of Surrender)
  40. “40” (Songs Of Surrender)

U2 has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Songs Of Surrender Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Songs Of Surrender Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): U2
  • Track Title: Songs Of Surrender Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Songs of Surrender is an upcoming album of re-recorded songs by Irish rock band U2. Produced by guitarist the Edge, it is scheduled to be released on 17 March 2023 on Island Records and Interscope Records. The album will comprise re-recorded and reinterpreted versions of 40 songs from the group’s back catalogue.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *