Download Album – TOMORROW X TOGETHER SWEET Zip Mp3 Leak

Download TOMORROW X TOGETHER – SWEET Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). TXT TOMORROW X TOGETHER with another new album call “SWEET”. Download the Full SWEET in mp3 only here.

SWEET Tracklist:

  1. Intro : FLOATING
  2. 紫陽花のような恋 (Hydrangea Love)
  3. Sugar Rush Ride (Japanese Ver.)
  4. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) [Japanese Ver.] (Ft. ​幾田りら (Ikuta Lilas))
  5. Ito
  6. 君じゃない誰かの愛し方 (Ring)
  7. Magic
  8. Good Boy Gone Bad (Japanese Ver.)
  9. ひとりの夜 (Hitori no Yoru)
  10. MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari) [Japanese Ver.]
  11. 君じゃない誰かの愛し方 (Ring) (Unplugged Ver.)
  12. Outro : FALLING

TOMORROW X TOGETHER has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “SWEET Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘SWEET Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Track Title: SWEET Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *