Download Album : Tink – Thanks 4 Nothing Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Tink – Thanks 4 Nothing Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Tink with another new album call “Thanks 4 Nothing”. Download the Full Thanks 4 Nothing in mp3 only here.

Track list:

  1. Thanks 4 Nothing (Intro)
  2. Fake Love
  3. Toxic
  4. Save Your Soul
  5. Someone On You
  6. I’m The Catch
  7. Let My Guard Down w/ Ty Dolla $ign
  8. Trust Issues
  9. Stingy w/ Yung Bleu
  10. Gangsta’s Paradise
  11. Streets Ain’t For Me
  12. Tongue Tied
  13. Ain’t Gotta Leave
  14. New Nigga

Tink has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Thanks 4 Nothing Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Thanks 4 Nothing Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Tink
  • Track Title: Thanks 4 Nothing Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *