Download Album : The Devil Wears Prada COLOR DECAY Zip Mp3 Leak

Download The Devil Wears Prada – COLOR DECAY Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). The Devil Wears Prada with another new album call “COLOR DECAY”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.




  1. Exhibition
  2. Salt
  3. Watchtower
  4. Noise
  5. Broken
  6. Sacrifice
  7. Trapped
  8. Time
  9. Twenty-Five
  10. Fire
  11. Hallucinate
  12. Cancer

The Devil Wears Prada has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “COLOR DECAY Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘COLOR DECAY Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): The Devil Wears Prada
  • Track Title: COLOR DECAY Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *