Download Album : Sam Smith Gloria Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Sam Smith Gloria Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full). Sam Smith with another new album call “Gloria”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.


  1. Love Me More
  2. No God
  3. Hurting Interlude
  4. Lose You
  5. Perfect w/ Jessie Reyez
  6. Unholy w/ Kim Petras
  7. How To Cry
  8. Six Shots
  9. Gimme w/ Koffee, Jessie Reyez
  10. Dorothy’s Interlude
  11. I’m Not Here To Make Friends
  12. Gloria
  13. Who We Love w/ Ed Sheeran

Sam Smith has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Gloria Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Gloria Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Sam Smith
  • Track Title: Gloria Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s


ADDED OCT 21, 2022

According to Variety, Sam Smith is gearing up for the release of their fourth studio album — and first in almost two-and-a-half years. After teasing fans with “Love Me More” earlier this year and keeping their appetites sated with “Unholy” a few weeks ago, the Grammy and Oscar-winning singer will bless us with a new full-length, Gloria, at the top of next year. Set to release on January 27, 2023 via Capital Records, Gloria is described in a new announcement as “not only a creative revelation but something of a personal revolution for the celebrated artist.” The statement goes on to note that, “Lyrically, the subjects dive deep and wide, into contemporary narratives around sex, lies, passion, self-expression, and imperfection.” Smith seems to echo this sentiment. “It feels like emotional, sexual, and spiritual liberation,” they say in their own statement about the upcoming release. “It was beautiful, with this album, to sing freely again. Oddly, it feels like my first-ever record. And it feels like a coming of age.” According to reports, Gloria was recorded between Jamaica, Los Angeles, and London, and was made alongside longtime collaborators, like Jimmy Napes, Stargate, and Ilya Salmanzadeh (a Swedish songwriter who came up as a protégé to pop super-producer Max Martin).

Sam Smith — «Love Me More»

ADDED OCT 21, 2022

Sam Smith — «Unholy» (feat. Kim Petras)

ADDED OCT 21, 2022

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *