Download Album : RuPaul Black Butta Zip Mp3 Leak

Download RuPaul – Black Butta Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). RuPaul with another new album call “Black Butta”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.


  1. A.S.M.R Lover ft. Skeltal Ki
  2. Cake & Candy
  3. Suga Daddy
  4. Pink Limousine
  5. Courage to Love
  6. Show Me That You Festive
  7. Black Butta
  8. Everytime a Heartbeats
  9. Star Baby
  10. Courage to Love ft. Eric Kupper

RuPaul has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Black Butta Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Black Butta Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): RuPaul
  • Track Title: Black Butta Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *