Download Album : Red Hot Chili Peppers – Return of the Dream Canteen Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Red Hot Chili Peppers – Return of the Dream Canteen Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Red Hot Chili Peppers with another new album call “Return of the Dream Canteen ”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.


  1. Tippa My Tongue
  2. Peace & Love
  3. Reach Out
  4. Eddie
  5. Fake as Fu@k
  6. Bella
  7. Roulette
  8. My Cigarette
  9. Afterlife
  10. Shoot Me a Smile
  11. Handful
  12. The Drummer
  13. Bag of Grins
  14. La La La La La La La La
  15. Copperbelly
  16. Carry Me Home
  17. In the Snow
  18. The Shape I’m Takin’
  19. Whatchu Thinkin’ (Live in Paris)

Red Hot Chili Peppers has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Return of the Dream Canteen Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Return of the Dream Canteen Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Track Title: Return of the Dream Canteen Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *