Download Album : Orbital Optical Delusion Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Orbital Optical Delusion Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Orbital with another new album call “Optical Delusion”. Download the Full Optical Delusion in mp3 only here.


  1. Ringa Ringa (The Old Pandemic Folk Song) (feat. The Mediaeval Baebes)
  2. Day One (feat. Dina Ipavic)
  3. Are You Alive? (feat. Penelope Isles)
  4. You Are The Frequency (feat. The Little Pest)
  5. The New Abnormal
  6. Home (feat. Anna B Savage)
  7. Dirty Rat – With Sleaford Mods
  8. Requiem For The Pre Apocalypse
  9. What A Surprise (feat. The Little Pest)
  10. Moon Princess (feat. Coppe)

Orbital has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Optical Delusion Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Optical Delusion Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Orbital
  • Track Title: Optical Delusion Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s


Orbital return with new album Optical Delusion, this is the Hartnoll brothers first studio album since 2018’s Monster’s Exist and was recorded in their Brighton studio. The Album includes loads of collaborations, and also includes the single ‘Dirty Rat’ with Sleaford Mods.


Orbital have announced a new album, ‘Optical Delusion’, which is due to land on 17th February via London Records.

Recorded in the pair’s Brighton studio, it will be the first LP since 2018’s ‘Monsters Exist’ and features new productions by Orbital, as well as contributions from Penelope Isles, Anna B Savage, The Little Pest, Dina Ipavic, Coppe, and The Mediaeval Baebes. There will also be new takes on classic Orbital tracks including Chime’, along with ‘Halcyon’ and ‘Belfast’.

Orbital have collaborated with Sleaford Mods for the LP’s first single, ‘Dirty Rat,’ which you can listen to here. You can also check out the video – directed by Luke Losey (Smiley) and shot in Leysdown-on-Sea on The Isle Of Sheppey – below. Pre-order ‘Optical Delusion’ here.

“This track is a giant capital letter,” says Orbital’s Paul Hartnoll of ‘Dirty Rat’. “Like in the Book of Kells, where the very first letter always gets the big treatment from the monk when he’s doing his illustrated borders. It’s got that old school dance music vibe with bits of Cabaret Voltaire in there, even bits of The Shamen. It’s a little bit punk rock, nice and loud. A really refreshing, ‘wake up’ kind of track. And Jason is just brilliant!”.

‘Optical Delusion’ follows the group’s ’30 Something’ retrospective LP, which was released earlier this year to celebrate their 30th anniversary. The album included a number of remixes of their past tracks, by producers including Logic1000, Shanti Celeste, Dusky, ANNA, Jon Hopkins and Joris Voorn.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *