Download Album : Magdalena Bay – Mercurial World Deluxe Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Magdalena Bay – Mercurial World Deluxe Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Magdalena Bay with another new album call “Mercurial World Deluxe”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.




  1. ​secret 1
  2. The End
  3. Mercurial World
  4. Unconditional
  5. Dawning of the Season
  6. Secrets (Your Fire)
  7. ​secrets 2-9: medley
  8. You Lose!
  9. ​secret 10
  10. You Lose! (8-Bit)
  11. Something For 2 (Cecile Believe Remix)
  12. Chaeri
  13. ​secret 11
  14. Halfway
  15. Hysterical Us
  16. ​secret 12
  17. All You Do
  18. Prophecy (Synth & Strings)
  19. Follow the Leader
  20. ​secret 13
  21. Chaeri (Danny L Harle Remix)
  22. Chaeri (Piano & Strings)
  23. Dominó (Spanish Version)
  24. Dreamcatching
  25. ​secret 14
  26. The Beginning
  27. Mercurial World (Piano & Strings)
  28. ​secret 15

Magdalena Bay has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Mercurial World Deluxe Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Mercurial World Deluxe Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Magdalena Bay
  • Track Title: Mercurial World Deluxe Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *