Download Album : Logic College Park Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Logic – College Park Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Logic with another new album call “College Park”. Download the Full College Park in mp3 only here.


  1. Cruisin’ Through The Universe ft. RZA
  2. Wake Up ft. Lucy Rose
  3. Lightsabers ft. C Dot Castro
  4. Clone Wars III
  5. Redpill VII
  6. Playwright ft. Andy Hull
  7. Gaithersburg Freestyle ft. ADE, Big Lenbo, C Dot Castro & Fat Trel
  8. Insipio
  9. Self Medication ft. Redman, Seth MacFarlane & Statik Selektah
  10. Shimmy ft. Joey Bada$$
  11. Paradise II ft. Norah Jones
  12. Come On Down ft. Jordan Harris
  13. Village Slum
  14. Highlife
  15. 38.9897 °N, 76.9378 °W
  16. Ayo ft. Bun B & Lil Keke
  17. Lightyear

Logic has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “College Park Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘College Park Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Logic
  • Track Title: College Park Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *