Download Album : Lil Rubbi My Story Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Lil Rubbi – My Story Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Lil Rubbi with another new album call “My Story”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.


  1. Return To Sender
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Stand Alone
  4. Black Hearted
  5. Two Shots
  6. Blues
  7. Guardian Angel

Lil Rubbi has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “My Story Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘My Story Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Lil Rubbi
  • Track Title: My Story Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *