Download Album Karan Aujla & Ikky Making Memories Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Karan Aujla & Ikky Making Memories Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Karan Aujla & Ikky with another new album call “Making Memories”. Download the Full Making Memories in mp3 only here.

Making Memories Tracklist:

  1. Girl, I Love You (Euro’s Intro)
  2. What…?
  3. Admirin’ You ft. Preston Pablo
  4. Jee Ni Lagda
  5. Try Me
  6. Champion’s Anthem
  7. Softly
  8. You
  9. Bachke Bachke ft. Yarah

Karan Aujla & Ikky has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Making Memories Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Making Memories Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Karan Aujla & Ikky
  • Track Title: Making Memories Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *