Download Album : Jonah Yano Portrait of a Dog Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Jonah Yano – Portrait of a Dog Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Jonah Yano with another new album call “Portrait of a Dog”. Download the Full Portrait of a Dog in mp3 only here.


  1. Leslianne
  2. Always
  3. Haven’t Haven’t
  4. Portrait of a Dog
  5. Call the Number
  6. The Speed of Sound!
  7. In Sun, out of Sun ft. Slauson Malone
  8. So Sweet
  9. Glow Worms
  10. Quietly, Entirely ft. Sea oleena
  11. Song About the Family House
  12. The Ordinary Is Ordinary Because It Ordinarily Repeats ft.BADBADNOTGOOD

Jonah Yano has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Portrait of a Dog Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Portrait of a Dog Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Jonah Yano
  • Track Title: Portrait of a Dog Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Jonah Yano has announced his sophomore studio album, Portrait of a Dog, produced by BADBADNOTGOOD.

Set to drop on January 27, 2023, Portrait of a Dog follows his 2020 debut souvenir and features a total of 12 tracks exploring the artist’s identity as a Japanese-Canadian, family dynamics and interpersonal relationships. Fans can also expect collaborations with Slauson Malone and Sea Oleena, plus string arrangements by Eliza Niemi, Leland Whitty and Yano himself.

To celebrate the announcement, Yano unveiled double single “always” and “the speed of sound!,” the latter of which is a personal favorite of the Hiroshima-born, Montreal-based singer-songwriter. “always” arrives with an accompanying music video of the tides in Five Islands, Nova Scotia. “’always’ is a song that appeals to one-half of my sensibilities in music,” Yano shared in a statement. “All the piano on the record was played by my friend Felix Fox. I wrote this song for my younger brother Azusa who, at the time and just like myself, was going through some matters of the heart. Directed by Nik Arthur & David May, the video is essentially 6.5 hours of me walking in super slow motion so it looks like I’m walking regular speed while the environment changes around me.”

Stream Jonah Yano’s “always” and “the speed of sound!” on Spotify and Apple Music. Portrait of a Dog drops January 27.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *