Download Album : Joey Bada$$ – 2000 Mp3 Zip File

Leak Joey Bada$$ – 2000 Album Zip File Mp3 Download This hit track “2000 Album” by serial banger maker “Joey Bada$$” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

“Joey Bada$$ 2000 Album“This new body of project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did justice to the execution of the work.



From the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’


  1. The Baddest ft. Diddy
  2. Make Me Feel
  3. Where I Belong
  4. Brand New 911 ft. Westside Gunn
  5. Cruise Control
  6. Eulogy
  7. Zipcodes
  8. One Of Us ft. Larry June
  9. Welcome Back ft. Chris Brown & Capella Grey
  10. Show Me
  11. Wanna Be Loved ft. JID
  12. Head High
  13. Survivor’s Guilt
  14. Written In The Stars
  • Writer: Rockstar
  • Artist(s): Joey Bada$$
  • Track Title: 2000 Album
  • Category: Album
  • File Type: Audio/mpeg
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

This project ‘2000 Album‘ will unquestionably be a joy to your ears and melt hearts, the song is already bombing on popular streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *