Download Album : Hakеn Fauna Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Hakеn – Fauna Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Hakеn with another new album call “Fauna”. Download the Full Fauna in mp3 only here.


  1. Taurus
  2. Nightingale
  3. The Alphabet of Me
  4. Sempiternal Beings
  5. Beneath the White Rainbow
  6. Island in the Clouds
  7. Lovebite
  8. Elephants Never Forget
  9. Eyes of Ebony

Hakеn has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Fauna Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Fauna Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Hakеn
  • Track Title: Fauna Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *