Download Album : Elle King Come Get Your Wife Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Elle King – Come Get Your Wife Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Elle King with another new album call “Come Get Your Wife”. Download the Full Come Get Your Wife in mp3 only here.


  1. Ohio
  2. Before You Met Me
  3. Try Jesus
  4. Drunk (And I Don’t Wanna Go Home) w/ Miranda Lambert
  5. Lucky
  6. Worth A Shot ft. Dierks Bentley
  7. Tulsa
  8. Crawlin’ Mood
  9. Bonafide
  10. Blacked Out
  11. Out Yonder
  12. Love Go By

Elle King has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Come Get Your Wife Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Come Get Your Wife Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Elle King
  • Track Title: Come Get Your Wife Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s


Version with signed insert is available while supplies last!

Elle King can do many things, ranging from exuberant alternative/punk to soul pop. She’s also been a compelling presence in country music; winning both Country Music Association and Academy of Country Music Awards and breaking the 30 year old, glass-ceiling record for women on the radio charts with the lead single “Drunk (And I Don’t Want To Go Home).” She’s collaborated with Dierks Bentley, Miranda Lambert, Ashley McBryde and been on tour with Chris Stapleton for the better part of 2022; it’s been an unbridled love fest with Nashville’s music community.

Now she makes it country music official with Come Get Your Wife, a dozen glorious tracks that run a gauntlet of styles and attitudes leaving King’s roots showing. Set for release on Jan. 27, the quadruple Grammy nominee co-produced the album with award winning songwriter Ross Copperman and the result is a collection that moves through all the topics. From being a hot mess, a glorious excess and a woman coming into her own, King has created a very real, small-town frayed at the edges but solid at core missal.

Elle King, singular, swaggering, sardonic, is a musically and personally fearless woman. With Come Get Your Wife, she sharpens her gaze, digs into her roots, puts her banjo front and center and creates a record that’s as alive and electric as she is. Taking all the pieces – the rock, soul, (blue)grass and country that she loves – she’s made an album that demands your attention, then delivers on all cylinders.

“There’s something about how you put the pieces together,” King offers of her first true country project. “This whole album is a crazy quilt of all sorts of moments and things that might not seem to go together, but because they’re me, they do. It’s very Southern Ohio, very who we are – and very much a lot of people who are just like me, because I know they’re out there.”

After successfully toppling the pop world, Elle King has now set her sights on country music. Since making the move in 2016, she has been steadily rising in the ranks, kicking ass, taking names, and breaking records.

Though her one-off efforts have been more than successful, she is set to officially stake her claim in the genre with her latest – and most countryfied – album, Come Get Your Wife. She’s dubbed the LP as “12-slices of truth and laughter.” The whole helping is set for release on January 27 of next year. Pre-order the record, here.

Ahead of the full album’s release, King has shared a music video for “Try Jesus,” an anthemic song about curbing bad habits (of the boyfriend persuasion) and turning to a higher power. “A good song is a good song. This one felt like a blessing,” she tells American Songwriter.

Directed by Edi Patterson of HBO’s Righteous Gemstones, the video is in particular King fashion, imbuing a healthy dose of humor into what otherwise could be a bitter situation. She adds, “Of course, I would take a song about a blessing and make a video like this one.”

Check it out below.

Of the rest of the impending album, King says she found herself experiencing creative freedom she had seldom felt before.

“When I was first starting out in rock music I felt like I was trying so hard to be someone I thought I needed to be. I pushed down this whole part of myself,” she says. “I had no idea that making this record would be so creatively freeing. I’m being more vulnerable.”

The album title, Come Get Your Wife, continues the theme of laughing at a bad situation. “I was hanging out with a bunch of guys—well-respected people in the country community—I was kind of running my mouth and playing drinking games. At some point, I said a joke, that any man would’ve gotten away with, but some very unhappy guy shouted at my partner, “come get your wife!”

She adds, “It struck a chord with me. It’s funny, but I also want it to be about inclusion. I can go head-to-head with the boys. I’ve turned, laughed it off, and kept on chugging.”

Elsewhere on the album is an ode to her son (“Lucky”), her record-breaking duet with Miranda Lambert (“Drunk (And I Don’t Want To Go Home”), and a call back to her roots (“Ohio”). 

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *