Download Album : DJ Drama I’m Really Like That Zip Mp3 Leak

Leak DJ Drama – I’m Really Like That Album Zip Mp3 Download DJ Drama comes through with a new album studio project titled “I’m Really Like That” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


DJ Drama has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “I’m Really Like That Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

I’m Really Like That Tracklist :-

  1. Legendary ft. Tyler, The Creator
  2. DJ Drama & Lil Baby – HO4ME ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  3. Raised Different ft. Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, Blxst
  4. FMFU w/ Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane & Roddy Ricch
  5. DJ Drama & Lil Uzi Vert – Free Game ft. 42 Dugg
  6. 350 ft. Lule, Westside Gunn, Rick Ross
  7. Been A While ft. Mozzy, G Herbo, Vory
  8. No Weakness ft. Symba, Wiz Khalifa, T.I.
  9. Mockingbird Valley ft. Jack Harlow
  10. Forever ft. Fabolous, Benny the Butcher, Jim Jones, Capella Grey
  11. Andale ft. Moneybagg Yo, Offset
  12. Iron Right ft. Trouble, Boosie Badazz, OMB Peezy
  13. I Ain’t Gone Hold Ya w/ Jeezy
  14. We Made It ft. CyHi, Carvena, LaRussell

This trending banger ‘I’m Really Like That Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: DJ Drama
Track Title: I’m Really Like That Album

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *