Download Album : Crippled Black Phoenix Banefyre Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Crippled Black Phoenix Banefyre Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Crippled Black Phoenix with another new album call “Banefyre. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.




1. Intro/Incantation For The Different (2:49)
2. Wyches And Basterdz (4:57)
3. Ghostland (5:43)
4. The Reckoning (6:49)
5. Bonefire (4:36)
6. Rose Of Jericho (13:47)
7. Blackout77 (7:37)
8. Down The Rabbit Hole (10:32)
9. Everything Is Beautiful But Us (4:36)
10. The Pilgrim (6:19)
11. I’m OK, Just Not Alright (10:05)
12. The Scene Is A False Prophet (15:13)
13. No Regrets (4:30)

Crippled Black Phoenix has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Banefyre Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Banefyre Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Crippled Black Phoenix
  • Track Title: Banefyre Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

UK dark prog rockers Crippled Black Phoenix have announced that they will release their latest album, Banefyre, through Season Of Mist on September 9.

At the same time the band have announced a run of European and UK live dates for August and September with labelmates Impure Wihelmina and shoegazers MØL.

“So yeah, this announcement is a pretty special one,” the band announce. “The album and the tour! They’re finally happening! Banefyre, The Musical!

“CBP is still alive. Still predictably unpredictable, doing our own thing. Accept no imitation. If you find it necessary to indulge yourself with a full dose of “the Musical!”, you’ll find a fantastic dance of triumph and defeat amongst a starlit atmosphere of deviant Magik. A congregation of outland dwelling characters in tales of caution and of hope, a reflection of human nature, ‘This, a journey through OUR world which only we understand but strikes a chord of lightning blue recognition amongst the crowd.

As satisfying as the longest and most perfect shit.

To coin a phrase..

The Scene.

The Prophet.

The Clown.

The End.”

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *