Download Album : Blind Guardian The God Machine Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Blind Guardian The God Machine Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Blind Guardian with another new album call “The God Machine”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.




  1. Deliver Us from Evil 5:22
  2. Damnation 5:21
  3. Secrets of the American Gods 7:29
  4. Violent Shadows 4:18
  5. Life Beyond the Spheres 6:03
  6. Architects of Doom 6:21
  7. Let It Be No More 4:49
  8. Blood of the Elves 4:38
  9. Destiny 6:47

Blind Guardian has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The God Machine Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘The God Machine Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Blind Guardian
  • Track Title: The God Machine Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Originally formed in 1984 as Lucifer’s Heritage, Blind Guardian adopted their current name during the recordings of their debut album.

Marcus Siepen had a more active role in Blind Guardian’s early days, co-writing a good part of the material and contributing as a lead guitarist. He progressively relinquished these roles to Hansi Kürsch and André Olbrich; however, he still shares lead guitar parts live with the latter.

Hansi Kürsch gave up his role as bass player during the pre-production of Nightfall in Middle-Earth, in part due to the increasing complexity of the band’s music. Since then, Blind Guardian have hired a series of steady bass players to perform both on tour and in the studio, without being considered official members of the band. Oliver Holzwarth has so far been the longest serving bassist, performing on four albums between 1997 and 2011.

Mi Schüren has been the band’s regular touring keyboard player since 1997, though on records keyboard duties are usually split between a variety of musicians.

Thomen Stauch left in 2005, after around 20 years with the band, claiming dissatisfaction with the direction the band had taken on the last two albums he had played on.

Twilight Hall Studios is the band’s own studio. It was originally in Krefeld, the band’s hometown, but later moved to Grefrath.

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *