DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life (Zip Leak)

The Amazing and wonderful hit Singer ‘Ajebutter22‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Soundtrack To The Good Life Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.

This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Soundtrack To The Good Life Album‘ By ‘Ajebutter22‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.

Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.

Here is a new hit track “Soundtrack To The Good Life Album” by serial banger maker “Ajebutter22” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’


  • Soft Life Manifestation ft. Korormone
  • Soft Life ft. LadiPoe
  • Enjoyment ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  • African Man
  • Floating
  • Fire ft. Jeff Akoh
  • Sunmoju
  • Light Spark
  • Unconditionally ft. Oxlade
  • Finish Me
  • Confam ft. Kids Kudz
  • Dey Ok ft. Kidi & Joey B
  • King Of Parole
  • Amapiano ft. Shisha & Toby Shang
  • Hear My Sound ft. Melissa & Not3s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *