Download Album : Ahab The Coral Tombs Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Ahab The Coral Tombs Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Ahab with another new album call “The Coral Tombs”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.

Track list:


1. Prof. Arronax’ descent into the vast oceans feat. Ultha 08:06
2. Colossus of the liquid graves
3. Mobilis in mobili
4. The sea as a desert
5. A coral tomb
6. Ægri somnia
7. The Mælstrom feat. Esoteric

Ahab has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The Coral Tombs Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘The Coral Tombs Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Ahab
  • Track Title: The Coral Tombs Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s


ADDED NOV 10, 2022


ADDED NOV 10, 2022

Following their much acclaimed, chart-impacting 2015 release,

The Boats Of The Glenn Carrig, and their epic Live Prey release (2020),

2023 will see extreme doom metal masters AHAB celebrate their 19th band anniversary in glorious style.

Inspired this time by Jules Verne’s masterpiece 20000 Leagues Under The Sea, on January 13, 2023,

the German four-piece and trailblazers of an entire genre will return with their fifth studio album,

entitled The Coral Tombs, on Napalm Records!

The album will mark their first full-length offering in eight long years.

The kings of nautik doom – a genre they invented – once again interpret a maritime novel.

But the opening of their new album, ‘Prof. Arronax’ descent into the vast oceans’, will prove a surprise indeed,

when a thunder of blast beats turns into the epic grandeur of infinite melancholy-meets-heavy that AHAB is known and loved for. Throughout seven new tracks, and on songs such as ‘Colossus of the liquid graves’ or otherworldly evil magnum opus ‘Mobilis in Mobili‘,

AHAB take their fans on a new musical journey with Captain Nemo and Professor Arronax. Furthermore, of their entire discography,

The Coral Tombs is arguably the closest AHAB has come to their sound resembling a real soundtrack: it’s evil, it’s longing, it’s sad, it’s meditative,

it’s cavernous, it’s vast, it’s ridiculously epic and as heavy as the colossal squid itself!

For The Coral Tombs, AHAB invited Chris Dark of ULTHA and none other than the master of extreme doom himself,

Greg Chandler – singer and mastermind of ESOTERIC – as special guests. Chris Dark (along with AHAB’s exceptional vocalist Daniel Droste) has the first words on the album,

while Greg Chandler closes this incredible ride through the depths of the vast oceans and the abysmal nature of mankind.

AHAB not only invented and still steer the ship of their genre, but The Coral Tombs is poised to top 2023 Album Of The Year lists and will see the band sailing again as one of the best extreme doom metal bands of all time!

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *