Download Album : Aeternam Heir Of The Rising Sun Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Aeternam Heir Of The Rising Sun Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). Aeternam with another new album call “Heir Of The Rising Sun”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.




  1. Osman’s Dream
  2. Beneath The Nightfall
  3. Irene
  4. Nova Roma
  5. Kasifi’s Verses
  6. Where The River Bends
  7. The Treacherous Hunt
  8. Akhatist Hymn
  9. The Fall Of Constantinople

Aeternam has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Heir Of The Rising Sun Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Heir Of The Rising Sun Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Aeternam
  • Track Title: Heir Of The Rising Sun Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Symphonic Death Metal formation Aeternam, from Quebec – Canada, will be releasing a new album. Their new full-length studio album, titled: “Heir Of The Rising Sun”, will see the light of day on September the 2nd.


Beneath the Nightfall

The Fall of Constantinople

The Treacherous Hunt

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *