Download Album : Adeline Lotus Glow Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Adeline – Lotus Glow Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Adeline with another new album call “Lotus Glow”. Download the Full Lotus Glow in mp3 only here.


  1. Le Départ
  2. Get it Got it
  3. Serena
  4. Red To Violet ft. Jamila Woods
  5. Marigold
  6. Dumpalltheguns
  7. Multiply
  8. Sidonie
  9. Adonis ft. KIRBY
  10. U Make Me Want It
  11. Naked ft. Leven Kali
  12. Sugarcane (interlude)
  13. The Water
  14. FourSixty ft. Aaron Taylor
  15. Bird Machine

Adeline has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Lotus Glow Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Lotus Glow Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Adeline
  • Track Title: Lotus Glow Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *