Download Album : A Certain Ratio – 1982 Zip Mp3 Leak

Leak A Certain Ratio – 1982 Album Zip Mp3 Download A Certain Ratio comes through with a new album studio project titled “1982” and all Tracks are available here on rockbeatz for your free and fast download.


A Certain Ratio has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “1982 Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

1982 Tracklist :-

  1. Samo
  2. Waiting On a Train ft. Chunky & Ellen Beth Abdi
  3. 1982
  4. A Trip in Hulme
  5. Tombo in M3
  6. Constant Curve ft. Ellen Beth Abdi & Emperor Machine
  7. Afro Dizzy ft. Ellen Beth Abdi
  8. Holy Smoke
  9. Tier 3
  10. Ballad of ACR

This trending banger ‘1982 Album‘ is here on rockbeatz for your free streaming and download.

Year Released: 2023
Artist: A Certain Ratio
Track Title: 1982 Album

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *