Download Album : 陳柏宇 (Jason Chan) The Fight Goes On Zip Mp3 Leak

Download 陳柏宇 (Jason Chan) – The Fight Goes On Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). 陳柏宇 (Jason Chan) with another new album call “The Fight Goes On”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is download-button-gif-2.gif


  1. 對得起自己 (Fight For)
  2. 有我 (Got Your Back)
  3. 拖 (Dragging)
  4. 墜落 (Dare To Fall) (Ft. Novel Fergus)
  5. 命盡頭 (End Of Life)
  6. 有天 (Someday)
  7. 墜落 (Dare To Fall) (Novel Fergus Remix)

陳柏宇 (Jason Chan) has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The Fight Goes On Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘The Fight Goes On Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): 陳柏宇 (Jason Chan)
  • Track Title: The Fight Goes On Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *