Download Album : SZA S.O.S. Zip Mp3 Leak

Download SZA S.O.S. Album Full In Mp3 (Zip File, Leak, Rar, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, Torrent, pagalworld, free full). SZA with another new album call “S.O.S.”. Download the Full Look at me in mp3 only here.


  1. SOS
  2. Kill Bill
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Low
  5. Love Language
  6. Blind
  7. Used ft. Don Toliver
  8. Snooze
  9. Notice Me
  10. Gone Girl
  11. Smoking on my Ex Pack
  12. Ghost in the Machine ft. Phoebe Bridgers
  13. F2F
  14. Nobody Gets Me
  15. Conceited
  16. Special
  17. Too Late
  18. Far
  19. Shirt
  20. Open Arms ft. Travis Scott
  21. I Hate U
  22. Good Days
  23. Forgiveless ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard

SZA has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “S.O.S. Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘S.O.S. Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): SZA
  • Track Title: S.O.S. Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s


ADDED NOV 21, 2022

After realising a bunch of singles, as well as a deluxe version of the debut album “Ctrl”, the North American singer-songwriter known as SZA revealed what fans speculated over a morse code presented at the end of a teaser video of “PSA” released on her 33rd birthday.

“S.O.S.”, set to be released by december, was described as “a varied palette”, combining “surf rock” and “grunge” elements, alongside “her beloved lo-fi beats”.

By the announcement, SZA further admitted to feeling “stressed” about meeting the release deadline, expressing doubts about continuing her music career long-term.

“I feel like music, in this capacity, I don’t see longevity,” she told Billboard. “I like to create, I like to write, I like to sing, and I like to share. But I don’t know if chasing after superstardom or whatever I’m supposed to be doing right now is sustainable for me or for anybody. I’ma take a good swing at it, and I’ma give ’em my absolute best.”

SZA’s carrer exploded after the release of her debut album, raising her to stardoom in features such with Maroon 5 (“What Lovers Do”), Kendrick Lamar (“All the Stars”, for the Black Panther OST), and Doja Cat (“Kiss Me More”).

For this new album, however, SZA’s been realising snippets of the next single at the end of the music videos, generating big expectations on the fans and the music industry. A snippet used in a TikTok video, for example, went viral and made her label release the song “I Hate U” officially (the song was posted in SoundCloud with two other tracks on August 22nd, 2021).

SZA’s been scheduled for “Saturday Night Live” stage on December 3 — her second appearance as a solo artist — with Keke Palmer hosting.

Hit Different feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Video)

ADDED NOV 21, 2022

Good Days (Video)

ADDED NOV 21, 2022

I Hate U (Visualizer)

ADDED NOV 21, 2022

Shirt (Video)

ADDED NOV 21, 2022

PSA (Teaser)

ADDED NOV 21, 2022

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *