Download Album : Sophia Bell Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Sophia Bell – Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full stream). Sophia Bell with another new album call “Anxious Avoidant Deluxe”. Download the Full Anxious Avoidant Deluxe in mp3 only here.

  1. All Fucking Weekend
  2. You’re Not Real You’re Just a Ghost
  3. Lonely After Curfew
  4. I Won’t Bite
  5. Everything I Touch Falls Apart
  6. 2AM (And I Did It Again)
  7. I Don’t Need My Space
  8. Choke
  9. I Only Want You Cuz You’re Mean
  10. Just Like A Glove
  11. I Promise I’ll Stop Running From The Light
  12. Lighter Fluid
  13. Serotonin
  14. No Sleep
  15. Shades of Blue
  16. Angles Morts ft. Ariane Moffatt
  17. Aftertaste ft. Makk Mikkael

Sophia Bell has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Sophia Bell
  • Track Title: Anxious Avoidant Deluxe Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *