Download Album : Kelela Raven Zip Mp3 Leak

Download Kelela Raven Album Full In Mp3 Songs (Zip File, Leak, Google Drive, Google Doc, Hq, 320kbps, Reddit, free full). Kelela with another new album call “Raven”. Download the Full Raven in mp3 only here.


01 Washed Away
02 Happy Ending
03 Let it Go
04 On the Run
05 Missed Call
06 Closure
07 Contact
08 Fooley
09 Holier
10 Raven
11 Bruises
12 Sorbet
13 Divorce
14 Enough for Love
15 Far Away

Kelela has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Raven Album“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Raven Album‘ is here on JJBeat for your free streaming and download.

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Download The Album & Listen , share and enjoy good music!

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Kelela
  • Track Title: Raven Album
  • Category: Music
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2023
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s


After vanishing from social media, American singer and songwriter Kelela released “Washed Away” on September 13th, her first single in five years alongside a music video. On November 15th, she announced her second studio album, “Raven”, scheduled to be released on February 10th, 2023, via Warp Records. It comes highly anticipated, as it comes six years after the release of Kelela’s debut album “Take Me Apart”, which was lauded by critics as one of the best albums of 2017.

In a press release, Kelela said Raven began as a reaction to feeling alone as a black femme working within Dance Music, and describes the album as an affirmation of that perspective.

“Happy Ending” and “On the Run” were also released as singles prior to the release of the album.

Washed Away (Video)

Happy Ending (Video)

On the Run (Audio)

ADDED NOV 18, 2022

On The Run (Video)

ADDED JAN 19, 2023

Contact (Video)

ADDED JAN 19, 2023

Author: JJ Beat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *